Executive Management
Michael Cantor
michaelcantor@cantorcompanies.com

 
Property Rentals
Carlo Valencia
carlo@cantorcompanies.com

Bob Fair
bob@cantorcompanies.com

 
Executive Accountant
Jim Gyllenborg
jim@cantorcompanies.com

 
Controller
Susan Mallon
susan@cantorcompanies.com
 
Administrative Assistant
Kacy Johnson
kacy@cantorcompanies.com
 
Insurance
Rose Frank
rose@cantorcompanies.com
 
General Counsel
Ron Cantor
ron@cantorcompanies.com
 
1203 West St. George's Ave.
Linden, New Jersey 07036
Phone: 908-925-6650
fax: 908-925-9660
 
Subscribe to receive the latest real estate news from Cantor Companies
info@cantorcompanies.com






 











1203 West St. George's Ave • Linden, New Jersey 07036 • 908-925-6650 • fax 908-925-9660